​​​​Representing communities in Pinal and Gila counties to include Kearny, Hayden, Winkelman, San Pedro, Dudleyville, Aravaipa, Riverside/Kelvin, Dripping Springs and all its neighboring areas.

​​​P.O. Box 206 – 355 Alden Rd. Kearny, AZ 85137

PH: 520-363-7607

Director: Tress Parra

​​​The Copper Basin Chamber of Commerce is working to bridge the voices of our businesses, residents and alumni to grow and improve our communities...your voice and  your input will shape the future of our communities. Together We're Stronger...improving and helping our communities starts with you!  Thank you for visiting our page and thank you for all of your support! 

 Board Members:

Ginger Bentley, President

  Martina Burnam, Jean Slater, Nancy Hinojos,

  Irma Newman, Becky Dunn, Vanessa Camacho, Vicki Palmer,

Jamie Ramsey, Treasurer